Contact

Contact Form

At Huon we appreciate all Community Feedback – both positive and not so positive.

Your feedback helps us to understand how our activities impact you. Importantly, we use all feedback to assist us in our planning and decision making.

We will always respond to feedback promptly and we encourage you use the form below or contact us on 03 6295 8111.

Fill out my online form.

Stay in Touch


Contact Information

Head Office

Hideaway Bay Head Office
PO Box 42
Dover,
Tasmania 7117
Phone:
(03) 6295 8111
Fax:
(03) 6295 8151
Email:
huonaqua@huonaqua.com.au

Media/Corporate Relations Enquiries

Jane Gallichan
Level 13
188 Collins Street
Hobart
Mobile:
+61 400 159 664
Email:
jgallichan@huonaqua.com.au

Retail and Marketing Manager

Callan Paske
Level 13
188 Collins Street
Hobart
TAS 7000
Phone:
+61 406 868 122
Email:
cpaske@huonaqua.com.au

Export Manager

Rob Mann
Level 13
188 Collins Street
Hobart
TAS 7000
Phone:
03 6239 4241
Email:
rmann@huonaqua.com.au

Community Engagement Advisor

Jane Ryan
Level 13
188 Collins Street
Hobart
Phone:
6239 4227

Customer Service Enquiries

Carmen, Kristie, Rob, Saskia, Donna, Niki or Tina
Level 13
188 Collins Street
Hobart
TAS 7000
Phone:
1800 651 409
Fax:
(03) 6223 1466
Email:
customerservice@huonaqua.com.au

Employment Opportunities

Head Office
Level 13
188 Collins Street
Hobart
TAS 7000
Phone:
(03) 6239 4200
Email:
hrrecruitment@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales NSW

Terri Awad
Phone:
+61 400 871 384
Email:
tawad@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales VIC and SA

Corey Delaney
2 Douglas Street
Southbank
VIC 3006
Phone:
0407 155 831
Email:
csdelaney@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales QLD

Joshua Dodd
Phone:
+61 408 179 495
Email:
jdodd@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales TAS

Luke Cavanagh
Mobile:
+61 439 192 120
Email:
lcavanagh@huonaqua.com.au

Wholesale Sales WA

Richard Konings
Mobile:
+61 419 743 447
Email:
rkonings@huonaqua.com.au